Ty- A Special Kind of Fool

Wow what a busy past couple of months! I feel like I’ve abandoned my little online space of random happenings…

My last ultra cool project was working with Ty on creating an EPK for his forthcoming album ‘A Special Kind of Fool’ I had such a fun day!!

Ty is super funny and I don’t even think he realises just how funny he is.

The latest single ‘Emotions’ from his album ‘Special Kind of Fool’ is out TODAY 16th March 2010.

Check out what he has to say about it all below:

video credits: Filming by Sawan Nair, Editing by Nathalie Gordon, Video Effects by Mark Taylor

Ty also features on Adidas’ Originals  Facebook page and the redbull music academy site http://www.redbullmusicacademy.com/london/blog/?id=1283

Leave a Reply

