Mos Def – HMV Forum

As a fan of Mr Mos Def, I was Looking forward to the show, hoping that he would redeem himself (in my eyes) from the show at the Shepherds Bush Empire 2 years ago…. well…. not quite the show I had expected but entertaining to say the least. I think the crowd were as confused as I was in terms of was it a show or just Mos performing for himself?

Still I think he had fun. I loved the MJ remixes and the Coming to America/Eddie Murphy take on ‘Greatest Love of All’

Images from the night are below:

6 thoughts on “Mos Def – HMV Forum

  1. I have to say the pictures are great.

    His performance was cool! Shame he didn’t do more of the older stuff but the new album is definitely one to remember!

Leave a Reply

