Rihanna Nokia Live – London, Brixton Academy

I didn’t have a photo pass for this one, so I took my trusty G9 and was mingling with the kids in the crowd. Absolutely great show, Rihanna’s costume and stage design were on point.

Got some great footage and pics of the leading lady and special guest Jay Z:

Video footage in high quality non youtube format here

Youtube shut down my video but you can still check out the action from the link above to my own site….

One thought on “Rihanna Nokia Live – London, Brixton Academy

Leave a Reply

