Indigo o2 – RnB Night

Horace Brown, Jon B, Tevin Campbell and Shola Ama all took to the stage on the same night providing a nice little trip back down memory lane – well for me anyway. My Highlights were Shola Ama and Jon B both still proving they have what it takes to not only sing but to entertain. I wasn’t much of a Horace fan and I think his clothes removing antics was a desperate call for him wanting to feel young and loved again. Little Tevin Campbell was ok, not great but ok… I only knew the one song that he is famed for and he belted it out as best as he could. I think maybe if he combed his hair i wouldn’t have been so disappointed….

Jon BTevin CampbellIMG_7093Horace Brown

Leave a Reply

